Excelsior Springs Class of 1965 and video of our history

A Look Back in Excelsior Springs’ History


ESHS Student Council – 1965

Front Row, Left to Right: Allen Stephens, Sergeant of Arms; Jack O’Dell, Treasurer; Sally-Ann Teale, Exchange Student; Truddie Collet, Vice Presidnet; Helen Duvall, President; Bob Walsh, Parliamentarian. Second Row: Greg Johnson, Rita Tinsley, Sandy Tackett, Lonnie Dale. Third Row: Sharlene Morrow, Marcie Carroll, Kathy McKown, Jana McDermott, Sherry Dickie, Vickie Shelton. Fourth Row: Wayne Wasson,¬†Betty Bissell,¬†Karen Carder, Kathy Peebles, Maryla Streight, Nancy Holt. Fifth Row: Perry Roof, Dean Smith, Linda Hutton, Linda Miller, Carol Siegel. Sixth Row: Barry Yack, Danny Sakata, Charles Sanders, Mrs. Sodeman, Sponsor. Seventh Row: Mr. Solomon, Sponsor; Everett Easley, Jim Williams, Roger Moberly, Kenny Tietjen, Sue Taylor.

Screen Shot 2020-02-02 at 3.31.31 PM


Click here for more articles about Excelsior’s history:

ES History: Featuring Whizzo the Clown

Excelsior Springs History Highlights

A Look Back at Excelsior Springs History

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top